Teasers

Wife Teasers December 2022 Episodes | Cast

Wife Teasers December 2022 Episodes | Cast

 

Zaminds Team Pleased to inform you of the Wife Teasers December 2022 Episodes | Cast

 

Monday 3 October 2022
Episode 10

Black & Blue

Hlomu is having second thoughts about her relationship with Mqhele and he is a mess over it.

Tuesday 4 October 2022
Episode 11

You Can Run But You Can’t Hide

Hlomu goes home to her parent’s house but is she running toward something or running away from something else.

Wednesday 5 October 2022
Episode 12

Someone Your Own Size

The Zulus run into some unexpected trouble during a CIT heist that Mqhele is missing in action for. He is missing because he is in KZN on a mission of his own.

Monday 10 October 2022
Episode 13

My Brother’s Keeper

The Zulus are reeling after being ambushed and suspicion is cast on Mqhele for his notable absence when it happened.

Tuesday 11 October 2022
Episode 14

Where There’s Smoke

Hlomu gets a lead on a killer story that turns out to be something quite different from what she imagined.

Wednesday 12 October 2022
Episode 15

If You Love Something Let It Go

Hlomu’s father is impelled to make a decision that pains him for the love of his daughter.

Monday 17 October 2022
Episode 16

Hiding In Plain Sight

Mqhele finds himself having to choose between love and family when Hlomu’s work threatens the Zulu brothers’ freedom.

Tuesday 18 October 2022
Episode 17

A Hard Case To Crack

Hlomu has hit a wall with her CIT investigation, jeopardizing the promotion she has worked so hard for.

Wednesday 19 October 2022
Episode 18

Till Death Do Us Part

Mqhele goes through hoops and hurdles to make an honest woman out of Hlomu.

Monday 24 October 2022
Episode 19

The Aftermath

Hlomu buries the CIT story, losing her shot at her dream job for the sake of her new family. And the Zulus decide to put their lives at risk to prove their love to her.

Tuesday 25 October 2022
Episode 20

Gone But Not Forgotten

The Zulu’s travel back to Mbuba and are forced to relive the painful past that drove them away in the first place.

Wednesday 26 October 2022
Episode 21

Where Are The Boys?

The Zulu’s are granted permission to rebuild in Mbuba, but do they know what they are getting themselves into.

Monday 31 October 2022
Episode 22

Umuzi kaBaba

The Zulus reopen their father’s house with a house cleansing ceremony, but everything is not as it seems in the small rural town.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here