Official List of all Universities in Brunei

List of all Universities in Brunei

State-owned universities

  • University of Brunei Darussalam
  • University of Technology Brunei
  • Sultan Sharif Ali Islamic University
  • Seri Begawan Religious Teachers University College
  • Brunei Polytechnic
  • Institute of Brunei Technical Education

Private institutions

  • Cosmopolitan College of Commerce and Technology
  • Kemuda Institute
  • Laksamana College of Business – Brunei campus of Kensington College of Business
  • International Graduate Studies College
  • Micronet International College
  • Bicpa-Ftms Accountancy Academy


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here