Teasers

Durban Gen Teasers October 2022 – Everyday Episodes

Durban Gen Teasers October 2022

Durban Gen Teasers

Zaminds Team Pleased to inform you of the Durban Gen Teasers October 2022

Monday 3 October 2022
Episode 522

What could five years do, to a place that was already crumbling and the people holding on by a thread?

Tuesday 4 October 2022
Episode 523

Thunder strikes the same place twice and leaves behind a pile of casualties.

Wednesday 5 October 2022
Episode 524

Things are slowly getting back to normal at Durban General, but it’s clear things have changed and people have changed.

Thursday 6 October 2022
Episode 525

Mbali learns that Zinhle is not who she thought she was. The new head of surgery is announced, and Jack and Calvin receive good news.

Friday 7 October 2022
Episode 526

Mbali can’t come to terms with the fact that Zinhle is possibly sexually active. Jack and Calvin’s happiness is short-lived. Sibiya is excited for his date-night with Phumeza.

Monday 10 October 2022
Episode 527

There is no happily ever after for Thabo and Zondo, they’re at each other throats yet again.

Tuesday 11 October 2022
Episode 528

Zinhle tells Mbali to back off, Jack finally opts to listen to Calvin and seeks help and Sibiya realises that money makes the world go round.

Wednesday 12 October 2022
Episode 529

When Zinhle is brought in with bruises, Mbali sets to get hold of her parents.

Thursday 13 October 2022
Episode 530

Mbali is on a mission to get Bab’ Moyeni arrested. Jack can’t take the news of her miscarriage well. Sibiya has found himself a side hustle.

Friday 14 October 2022
Episode 531

Bab’ Moyeni’s life hangs in the balance. Jack gives up on having a family. Bhengu stews in the guilt of giving Bab’ Moyeni information he shouldn’t have.

Monday 17 October 2022
Episode 532

Mbali’s ex Gobela faces the might of the law, Zondo rubs Bhengu the wrong way and Phumeza is not convinced about Sibiya’s side hustle.

Tuesday 18 October 2022
Episode 533

Will Sibiya realize that Phumeza wants his help and not extra money? Will Mbali earn respect from Zandile? And can Jack separate her personal life from work?

Wednesday 19 October 2022
Episode 534

Jack struggles to separate her private life from her professional life. Sibiya backs down from giving Phumeza his gift when he sees what she got him.

Thursday 20 October 2022
Episode 535

Mbali is told to embrace her gift, after it leads her to the correct diagnosis of a patient. Ayanda and Jack open up to each other. Sibiya thinks he is getting used to his side hustle.

Friday 21 October 2022
Episode 536

Mbali finally gets a solution to her hectic headaches, Jack has had it with Calvin and the baby talk and Sibiya realises he’s too good for the Shisanyama and goes for what he knows he’s good at.

Monday 24 October 2022
Episode 537

Zondo lies to avoid spending time with Thabo, Mbali is frustrated by her new habit and Calvin tries to fix things with Jack but Jack isn’t having it.

Tuesday 25 October 2022
Episode 538

Skhumbuzo gracefully takes Mbali’s duty, but it’s not as smooth as he thought. Calvin and Jack are in love with each other, but that alone is not enough. Sne’s NGO is starting to take off.

Wednesday 26 October 2022
Episode 539

Skhumbuzo fails to secure a date with his object of affection. Calvin chooses Jack over his desire for family. Sne is dubbed a wannabe.

Thursday 27 October 2022
Episode 540

Mbali can see clues that Zandile likes Skhumbuzo but she’s just afraid to admit it. Jack is caught between a rock and hard place when she gets different people’s opinions on a personal matter.

Friday 28 October 2022
Episode 541

Mbali bids goodbye to a patient not knowing that it’s her final goodbye. Will Calvin go through with the vasectomy? Sibiya comes through for Sne.

Monday 31 October 2022
Episode 542

When the Durban Generals realize that the Ashtray Killer has struck again, it’s pandemonium: Mbali is not coping, Sne is in a frenzy, but at least Calvin still has his tubes intact.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here