Teasers

Legend Teasers November 2022 Episodes

Legend Teasers November  2022 – Latest Episodes

 

Zaminds Team Pleased to inform you of the Legend Teasers November 2022 Episodes

 

Thursday 1 September 2022 

Zapata gives Matías one day to prove that he is an ally of the revolution, but he has a problem: Luna, his brother-in-law, is part of the negotiation.

Friday 2 September 2022 

Hilario, even with his health problems, predicts chaos, blood and death. Malverde confirms that he sees it too. Quiñones prepares to hit the train.

Saturday 3 September 2022 

The assault on the train cannot be reversed, but Isabel begs Malverde not to participate.

Sunday 4 September 2022 

Nacho and Chuyín do not take note of risks and things end very badly. Isabel finds out that her son is on the train that has just been inaugurated.

Monday 5 September 2022 

Wounded by a bullet, Malverde loses a lot of blood and Luna wants to take advantage of his weakness: it’s time to catch him wherever he is hidden.

Tuesday 6 September 2022 

Isabel endeavours to uncover the truth. Nacho saves his father’s life by extracting the bullets.

Wednesday 7 September 2022 

Vicente arrives drunk and Isabel can’t take more lies. She tells him that Nacho already knows that he is not his father.

Thursday 8 September 2022 

Malverde distributes the loot to his people and announces what is next for San Blas.

Friday 9 September 2022 

Isabel confronts Vicente and demands that he tell her how her father died.

Saturday 10 September 2022 

The feds have a lead to Malverde’s camp. Nazario is in charge and Angeles fears the worst. Elizabeth trusts in Jesus’ ability to hide.

Sunday 11 September 2022 

La China and Gamboa execute their strategy, while Nazario deals with Lizandro Luna.

Monday 12 September 2022 

Vicente Del Río’s parents arrive in San Blas with an incredible surprise. A boy named Andy accompanies them: Vicente’s son.

Tuesday 13 September 2022 

Cross words cause Vicente, his parents and Andy to walk away. Isabel exposes herself by protecting Malverde, and Vicente makes her pay a high price.

Wednesday 14 September 2022 

Isabel has everyone’s support except her husband’s, and Secundino is her accomplice.

Thursday 15 September 2022 

Isabel expels Vicente del Río from the house. Quiñones prepares his departure from San Blas.

Friday 16 September 2022 

Isabel makes it clear that it was Jesus who saved Lizandro’s life. The fight continues for substantial changes in San Blas.

Saturday 17 September 2022 

A serious accusation interrupts the wedding of Lucrecia and Matías.

Sunday 18 September 2022 

The trap works, and the protagonists are Ernesto and his distinguished sister, Esperanza. Malverde’s dream of seeing Quiñones in ruins comes true.

Monday 19 September 2022 

Faced with an abuse of power, Jesús Malverde appeals to his last resort and surrenders himself so that his people collect the reward.

Tuesday 20 September 2022 

The use and abuse of power weakens anyone who opposes Vicente, and a huge explosion marks the beginning of an unprecedented confrontation.

Wednesday 21 September 2022
Series finale!

Malverde, under threat of death, takes Vicente to where Isabel and her son are being held.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here