Teasers

House of Zwide 2 Teasers September 2022 – Everyday Episodes

House of Zwide 2 Teasers September 2022 – Everyday Episodes

 

Zaminds Team Pleased to inform you of the House of Zwide 2 Teasers September 2022 – Everyday Episodes

Thursday 1 September 2022
Episode 34

Funani and Nkosi are dismayed to learn that Faith’s psychological breakdown could result in her trial being delayed while Molefe’s heartfelt words to Ona result in Rea finally forgiving him.

Friday 2 September 2022
Episode 35

To ensure that Faith isn’t faking her symptoms Funani brings in his own psychologist to evaluate her while Nomsa decides Sandile can stay with Soka as long as he pays rent.

Monday 5 September 2022
Episode 36

The Zwide’s brace themselves for the report from the psychologist, while Molefe and Dorothy decide to take their relationship to the next level.

Tuesday 6 September 2022
Episode 37

Mavuso has a radical proposition for Funani, while Soka has a suggestion to fix Sandile’s unemployment woes.

Wednesday 7 September 2022
Episode 38

Under pressure, Funani is given one final chance to change his position. Sandile believes he’s messed up a job interview, but gets surprising news.

Thursday 8 September 2022
Episode 39

The DTI deal is in jeopardy and Funani decides to finally pay Faith a visit. Meanwhile, Sandile faces his first challenge at his new job.

Friday 9 September 2022
Episode 40

Funani discovers Rea has been keeping a secret from him while Sandile is forced to confess the truth about his job to Zanele.

Monday 12 September 2022
Episode 41

Faith struggles with the weight of Funani’s request while a healthier Isaac tries to reach out and talk to Ona.

Tuesday 13 September 2022
Episode 42

Funani and Faith have an emotional showdown, while Rea suddenly finds herself caught between Ona and Keletso.

Wednesday 14 September 2022
Episode 43

Funani realises his new deal has consequences for the Molapo’s, while Molefe pretends everything is okay with Dorothy before threatening Sandile.

Thursday 15 September 2022
Episode 44

Funani is ready to move on, but Mavuso informs him they have a problem while Ona takes out her frustrations on Keletso.

Friday 16 September 2022
Episode 45

Funani and Laz come to grips with the fact they’ll be going up against Alex Khadzi while Ona tries to run away from her troubles yet again.

Monday 19 September 2022
Episode 46

Funani and Nkosi continue ignoring each other as Alex Khadzi comes crashing in the world. Meanwhile, Molefe asks Dorothy for a big favour.

Tuesday 20 September 2022
Episode 47

Alex offers Funani the chance to step away from the DTI deal while Sandile struggles with the idea of backstabbing Ona.

Wednesday 21 September 2022
Episode 48

Funani and Alex gear up to pitch to the DTI with the future of their companies in the balance and Sandile attempts to tell Ona the truth.

Thursday 22 September 2022
Episode 49

The DTI makes a surprising decision that leaves both Funani and Alex furious. Meanwhile Nkosi and Ona have an unexpected run in.

Friday 23 September 2022
Episode 50

Alex and Funani have to come to an uneasy compromise while Ona finally learns about the DTI deal and confronts Funani for the first time.

Monday 26 September 2022
Episode 51

Alex and Funani agree to begin setting up their teams meanwhile Funani attempts to reach out to Ona for the last time.

Tuesday 27 September 2022
Episode 52

Funani prepares to move on from Ona as design assistant while Zanele and Laz begin their search for the next face of House of Zwide.

Wednesday 28 September 2022
Episode 53

Ona assures Sandile that she’ll never return to Zwide, while both Shoki and Mampho eye the position of the face of House of Zwide.

Thursday 29 September 2022
Episode 54

Rea is left with no choice but to stage an intervention, while Zanele and Laz suddenly find themselves caught between Shoki and Mampho.

Friday 30 September 2022
Episode 55

Ona gets food for thought from an unwelcome source while Nkosi learns his baby momma and girlfriend are vying for the same job.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here