Teasers

House of Zwide 2 Teasers November 2022

House of Zwide 2 Teasers November 2022

 

Zaminds Team Pleased to inform you of the House of Zwide 2 Teasers November 2022

 

Monday 3 October 2022
Episode 56

Molefe and Dorothy find themselves in deep trouble with the law while Sandile has the rug pulled out from under him at House of Zwide.

Tuesday 4 October 2022
Episode 57

Someone unexpected comes to Molefe and Dorothy’s rescue while Shoki and Mampho find themselves competing against each other.

Wednesday 5 October 2022
Episode 58

Zanele encourages Sandile to take the fight to her own family while Nkosi faces accusations from both Shoki and Mampho.

Thursday 6 October 2022
Episode 59

Sandile has to make some big decisions about his future while the competition for the face of House of Zwide heats up.

Friday 7 October 2022
Episode 60

Molefe begins to question the value of his chisanyama while Mampho decides to be proactive against Shoki.

Monday 10 October 2022
Episode 61

Alex plays nice and calls for a truce as he begins working with Funani, while Mampho uses Nkosi to try get in Shoki’s head.

Tuesday 11 October 2022
Episode 62

Alex pitches a brilliant concept regarding Fashion Week but Funani has his suspicions. Meanwhile, Ona reminds Shoki about their shared dream.

Wednesday 12 October 2022
Episode 63

Alex’s right hand man discovers a weak spot in the Zwide business while Mampho and Shoki go through a final photoshoot to determine the new face of House of Zwide.

Thursday 13 October 2022
Episode 64

Alex targets someone close to Funani in his plan to bring Zwide down, while Laz makes her final decision on the new face of House of Zwide.

Friday 14 October 2022
Episode 65

Laz encounters a major setback that takes her back to square one while Zanele is lured to one of Alex’s legendary parties.

Monday 17 October 2022
Episode 66

Zanele and Funani have a fallout as the Zwides gear up for SA fashion week. Meanwhile, Laz finally announces the Face of House of Zwide.

Tuesday 18 October 2022
Episode 67

With fashion week approaching, Ona struggles with not being on the same page with her father while Alex finally has ammunition against Funani.

Wednesday 19 October 2022
Episode 68

Alex enjoys executing his blackmailing plan while Zanele deals with the emotional fallout. Meanwhile things are awkward between Funani and Ona.

Thursday 20 October 2022
Episode 69

The answer to Alex comes from an unexpected source while the Zwides find themselves in crisis mode a day before the fashion show.

Friday 21 October 2022
Episode 70

Ona is tasked with stepping up in a big way while Mampho discovers a secret involving Nkosi.

Monday 24 October 2022
Episode 71

Alex seeks to take advantage of Funani’s ill health while Nkosi decides it’s time to make a move against Faith.

Tuesday 25 October 2022
Episode 72

Funani learns the DTI deal is about to collapse while Faith finds herself showing up at Nomsa and Shoki’s door.

Wednesday 26 October 2022
Episode 73

Funani finally gets his test results from the Doctor while Faith tries to adjust to her new surroundings.

Thursday 27 October 2022
Episode 74

Nkosi confronts Zanele for not telling him where Faith planned to move while Funani continues to tell Ona about his life history despite his ill health.

Friday 28 October 2022
Episode 75

Funani has to fight for the DTI deal while Alex presses his advantage meanwhile the Molapos have to deal with the fall out of Faith’s decisions.

Monday 31 October 2022
Episode 76

Funani unexpectedly turns the tables on Alex in front of the DTI while Molefe gets a surprise visit from the police.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here