Teasers

Dokter Ali 2 Teasers July 2022 – Daily Episodes

Dokter Ali 2 Teasers July 2022 – Daily Episodes

 

Zaminds Team gladly Update you about Dokter Ali 2 Teasers July 2022 – Daily Episodes

 

Friday 1 July 2022
Episode 55

Ali gives Ferman a hard time when he finds out that Nazli will be chief assistant. Ezo does something brave to help Ali.

Monday 4 July 2022
Episode 56

Ali and Ferman butt heads during surgery. Nazli needs to make a hard decision. Acelya is angry with Demir. Will Doruk win his bet with Demir?

Tuesday 5 July 2022
Episode 57

The assistants are working a grueling 36-hour shift in the ER. Nazli is given good news, while Ali receives harsh punishment for leaving during his shift.

Wednesday 6 July 2022
Episode 58

The police arrive at the hospital to take Adil into custody, but all is not as it seems. Vuslat approaches Beliz with an offer. Will the chaos at the hospital force her to accept it?

Thursday 7 July 2022
Episode 59

Big changes await the hospital as Beliz decides to sell. Demir fustrates Acelya in his quest to ask her hand in marriage. Ezo fails to help Ali make sense of his feelings for Nazli.

Friday 8 July 2022
Episode 60

A new person in management causes strife between the doctors. Will Nazli’s intervention restore the relationship between Demir and Aci? Ali learns a valuable lesson about helping people.

Monday 11 July 2022
Episode 61

Vuslat bullies Ali into a very uncomfortable position. Ali decides to speak to Nazli. What will she decide?

Tuesday 12 July 2022
Episode 62

Vuslat pushes her agendas by manipulating the staff. She causes distrust and tension between staff members.

Wednesday 13 July 2022
Episode 63

Tanju helps Beliz with Leyla. Adil finds out who Vuslat is and what she is doing to Ali. Ali can’t bring himself to crush Ezo.

Thursday 14 July 2022
Episode 64

Ali makes a heartbreaking decision. Tanju plants an idea in Beliz’s head. Adil shows that he’s not to be messed with. Ferman and Beliz find themselves in danger.

Friday 15 July 2022
Episode 65

An eventful day at the hospital after a shoot-out at a restaurant. Belize stands up to Vuslat regarding the hospital, but has she won the war or only the battle?

Monday 18 July 2022
Episode 66

Ali saves Nazli when she puts herself in danger, but the consequences are dire. Vuslat threatens Adil, when he offers to help Ezo.

Tuesday 19 July 2022
Episode 67

The atmosphere in the hospital is extremely volatile. Ali’s outburst to save Nazli has devastating consequences.

Wednesday 20 July 2022
Episode 68

Ali loses touch with reality. Can Nazli save him? Doruk and Demir deal with a patient’s father, who won’t accept his daughter’s diagnosis. Vuslat is making more enemies.

Thursday 21 July 2022
Episode 69

The whole hospital is trying to cope with the loss of Doctor Adil; however, it’s business as usual for Vuslat. Ali comes out of his coma and helps with patients who need to be diagnosed.

Friday 22 July 2022
Episode 70

Two patients, a father and daughter, are stuck between a rock and a hard place. Ali manages to read Adil’s letter. What will it reveal and what are the consequences?

Monday 25 July 2022
Episode 71

Doruk makes an interesting discovery about Vuslat. Demir and Doruk make a bet about a patient. Ferman isn’t happy about who’s administering the Adil Erinc Fund.

Tuesday 26 July 2022
Episode 72

Ferman is becoming increasingly agitated with Tanju and Beliz’s relationship. Nazli suspects that there is more between Ezo and Ali than meets the eye.

Wednesday 27 July 2022
Episode 73

Everyone realises that sometimes you have to let go, to heal. Vuslat makes a shocking announcement. The personnel has to deal with life without Adil.

Thursday 28 July 2022
Episode 74

The senior staff are not impressed with Vuslat for giving Ezo a job. Ezo is planning a masked ball to get some positive press for the hospital.

Friday 29 July 2022
Episode 75

Ferman accepts Vuslat’s proposition to go to the ball together in a fit of jealousy about Beliz and Tanju going together. Raci has a real chance to save Mert’s life.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here