Teasers

DiepCity 2 Teasers – December 2022 Episodes

DiepCity 2 Teasers – December 2022

 

Zaminds Team Pleased to inform you of the DiepCity 2 Teasers – December 2022

Tuesday 1 November 2022
Episode 152

Bonga and Ringo forcefully take Themba to a traditional healer so that he can receive help. Asanda spirals out of control and gets suspended from the workshop.

Wednesday 2 November 2022
Episode 153

Skhumbuzo keeps playing Lerato and MaNtuli. Asanda humiliates Charleston in front of his homeboy.

Thursday 3 November 2022
Episode 154

Skhumbuzo is busted by Mantuli. Asanda promises Charleston that she’ll stop smoking nyaope.

Friday 4 November 2022
Episode 155

Charleston is forced to let the devil back into his house to ease Asanda’s pain. Lerato finds out half the truth from Skhumbuzo.

Monday 7 November 2022
Episode 156

Charleston enlists Nox and Sne to help him take Asanda to rehab, but Asanda refuses. Khelina is set on starting a new business venture.

Tuesday 8 November 2022
Episode 157

Lerato makes a decision blinded by love. Charleston is beside himself when he cannot help the one person he loves the most.

Wednesday 9 November 2022
Episode 158

Lerato is over the moon when she receives a new position. Asanda is uncomfortable with the extra attention she receives from a friend.

Thursday 10 November 2022
Episode 159

Asanda’s actions shock everyone. Nox and Sne finally decide to support Lerato’s relationship with Skhumbuzo, but Mgedeza is still skeptical.

Friday 11 November 2022
Episode 160

Asanda threatens to burn down the workshop if Nox and Sne don’t give her the money. Lerato confronts Mgedeza about interfering in her relationship. She moves out.

Monday 14 November 2022
Episode 161

Addiction has turned Asanda into an animal who’s willing to betray her own to satisfy her craving. Lerato convinces herself that everything will be fine with Skhumbuzo.

Tuesday 15 November 2022
Episode 162

Sne has come to check on Charleston. She encourages him not to give up. Skhumbuzo tells Lerato they’ve been awarded a tender.

Wednesday 16 November 2022
Episode 163

Asanda is betrayed. Skhumbuzo convinces Lerato to ask her friends to invest in their business.

Thursday 17 November 2022
Episode 164

Lerato steals money from the workshop. Themba excites Khelina about social media.

Friday 18 November 2022
Episode 165

Lerato’s financial woes get worse. Asanda finally seeks help for her drug addiction problem.

Monday 21 November 2022
Episode 166

Asanda returns to Charleston’s loving arms. Lerato fights for her man.

Tuesday 22 November 2022
Episode 167

Charleston is troubled by Zembe claiming his territory. Lerato’s woes worsen.

Wednesday 23 November 2022
Episode 168

Khelina’s Fresh Start backfires. The Recruitees stage a protest outside her home. Lerato continues to live a lie, hiding the truth from her friends and family.

Thursday 24 November 2022
Episode 169

Lerato gets caught sleeping at the workshop. Ringo misses Khelina, but is in denial.

Friday 25 November 2022
Episode 170

Nox and Asanda go down a painful memory lane. Mgedeza fights for Lerato’s honour.

Monday 28 November 2022
Episode 171

The community fights for their rights. Ringo struggles with his loneliness without Khelina.

Tuesday 29 November 2022
Episode 172

Bonga saves Mthimkhulu’s shop. Ringo seeks companionship in Charleston.

Wednesday 30 November 2022
Episode 173

Asanda’s wedding plans are derailed. Bonga refuses to heed the community’s call.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here