Teasers

Die Put 2 Teasers November 2022 Episodes

Die Put 2 Teasers November 2022 Episodes

 

Zaminds Team Pleased to inform you of the Die Put 2 Teasers November 2022 Episodes

 

Monday 3 October 2022
Episode 28

Yamac wants to go and see Idris but no one is really keen. Sultan and Idris get a nice surprise while Celasun is in a bit of trouble.

Tuesday 4 October 2022
Episode 29

Cumali takes matters into his own hands. Karaca asks Aksin to keep information from Celasun. Vartolu finds himself in a difficult position.

Wednesday 5 October 2022
Episode 30

Vartolu sets his plan in motion, but will it go as planned? Yamac and his team succeed in sabotaging the Karakuzular’s plan.

Thursday 6 October 2022
Episode 31

Ceto manipulates Celasun to get what he wants. Hatice struggles with Aksin’s unstableness. Vartolu decides to take matters into his own hands.

Friday 7 October 2022
Episode 32

Sena saves Aksin from a dire situation while Celasun does his best to keep his family from falling apart. Yamac and the boys get ready for another raid while Vartolu makes a plan for Saadet to escape.

Monday 10 October 2022
Episode 33

Yamac’s plan seems to work and Ceto and Mahsun forgive Ersoy. Vartolu realises he’ll have to play the Karakuzular’s games if he ever wants to see Saadet again.

Tuesday 11 October 2022
Episode 34

Idris gets some interesting guests, while Emmi is trying to save someone. Meke shares some shocking news.

Wednesday 12 October 2022
Episode 35

Idris convinces Yamac to reach out to Meke. Mahsun wants to take matters in to his own hands. Saadet struggles in the hospital.

Thursday 13 October 2022
Episode 36

Vartolu desperately tries to meet his son. Mahsun tracks down Yamac. Cumali finally reunites with his parents.

Friday 14 October 2022
Episode 37

Vartolu celebrates the birth of his son, but it’s a bittersweet moment. Mahsun seems to be getting closer to Sena, but what is his goal here? Yamac is getting tired of Vartolu’s excuses.

Monday 17 October 2022
Episode 38

Cumali finally gets some information that could lead them to the chemist. Mahsun is furious but Ceto has a plan to make him feel better.

Tuesday 18 October 2022
Episode 39

Cumali and Celasun find a way to get to the laborotorium. Ersoy has important news he wants to share with Yamac.

Wednesday 19 October 2022
Episode 40

As young boys from the neighbourhood are disappearing, the Kocovali brothers join forces to put an end to it. Meanwhile Cumali is suspicious of Vartolu and Madat is not happy to see the new friendship between his boss and Celasun.

Thursday 20 October 2022
Episode 41

Sultan is back and wants to visit her children. Idris has a serious conversation with his sons and a terrible thing happens to Saniye and her daughter.

Friday 21 October 2022
Episode 42

Cumali and Yamac make time to reconnect with the women in their lives. Sultan and Aksin have a heart to heart, and Alico discovers something new in the Karakuzulars’ trash.

Monday 24 October 2022
Episode 43

Emmi confronts Idris about his apathy towards the people of the Pit. Madat tries to create a diversion. Mahsun and Ceto promise support to the young boys.

Tuesday 25 October 2022
Episode 44

Sultan tries to convince Selim to go and see his family. Yamac is furious at Vartolu and seeks comfort from Sena.

Wednesday 26 October 2022
Episode 45

Selim finally faces Karaca. Ceto and Mahsun are desperate to find out who the snitch is. Veysel might be jumping ship.

Thursday 27 October 2022
Episode 46

Cumali has a hard time accepting Selim back into the family. Ceto does his best to rile up the troops, convincing them that Ersoy has sacrificed himself for the sake of the Karakuzulars.

Friday 28 October 2022
Episode 47

Mahsun tells Sena about his history. Sultan tells Selim not to stop trying to win his brothers’ trust back. Ceto and his team meet up with the Bulgarians but things go very wrong.

Monday 31 October 2022
Episode 48

Vartolu is rushing against time to try and save his wife and child. Yamac is trying his best to bring the family back together again.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here